Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews 4.8 2901 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

Your staff are way too happy and helpful.

19/2/2017

4.0

Helpful, friendly staff and good value.

17/2/2017

5.0

Super friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thank you :)

16/2/2017

5.0

Excellent efficient service from everybody we dealt with. Would definitely recommend.

14/2/2017

5.0

Only comment is staff are always friendly and helpful. I wanted to upgrade to a bigger unit so Susanne explained my options clearly and took me to show the units themselves. Walked away happy that I had made the right decision!

8/2/2017

5.0

Excellent service and friendly staff. Paul is efficient and informative at all times

7/2/2017

5.0

Everyone was cheerful and helpful. I would certainly use ABC again.

7/2/2017

5.0

Staff were very helpful and efficient.

7/2/2017

5.0

Exellent

6/2/2017

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions