Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews
4.8 3017 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

Perfect from start to finish - slick and professional- completely hassle free!

6/6/2017

5.0

Simply excellent service great staff and the location is wonderful very convenient.

4/6/2017

5.0

Perfect

4/6/2017

5.0

This has been the most wonderful experience I've ever had with a storage facility! The staff are superb and go the extra mile and then some. I wish we had ABC in the States!

3/6/2017

5.0

Very good thanks

1/6/2017

5.0

Very friendly, helpful staff.

30/5/2017

5.0

Such lovely staff

18/5/2017

5.0

Everything was great

17/5/2017

5.0

James was awesome (as usual)

10/5/2017

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions