Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews
4.8 3065 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

staff were excellent, helpful & informative.

13/8/2017

5.0

Your staff is SO friendly and helpful. I had a very good 1-month experience with your company, as I slowly moved here from the US. Thank you!

11/8/2017

5.0

Very accommodating and efficient service with with helpful and pleasant staff.

9/8/2017

5.0

I was very impressed with Florentina. I found her to be helpful and welcoming.

7/8/2017

5.0

The staff were exceptional - very competent, friendly and went above and beyond

3/8/2017

5.0

They team at Wandsworth do a great job - very helpful and friendly.

2/8/2017

5.0

Suzanne was incredibly nice, efficient, friendly, and professional

1/8/2017

5.0

service was excellent, provided as described and at a reasonable price.

30/7/2017

5.0

Really appreciate your very kind and professional service!

26/7/2017

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions