Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews
4.8 3339 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

Excellent staff. Great workers

19/4/2018

5.0

Amazing, helpful staff.

18/4/2018

5.0

So far, so good - pleasant & efficient receptionist- Florentyna & premium storage on ground floor.

17/4/2018

5.0

Caroline and the team at ABC Camden are super helpful and approachable.

17/4/2018

5.0

Really friendly, super nice staff. Edina made everything so simple and straightforward. Lovely.

17/4/2018

5.0

All good! very friendly and helpfull staff!

12/4/2018

5.0

The staff are brilliant - so friendly, yet so professional - they are always so helpful and always with a genuine smile - nothing is too much trouble for them ABC self storage - A Great Company - Great Staff - I am very happy to be their customer for the second time

10/4/2018

5.0

Efficient and helpful, good communication from staff team.

8/4/2018

5.0

The service are already perfect! :)

8/4/2018

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions