Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews
4.8 3171 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

very simple process and friendly service

11/10/2017

5.0

Friendly, honest staff

11/10/2017

5.0

Best price I could find, and super nice service!

10/10/2017

5.0

LOVE THE PEOPLE AT RECEPTION

8/10/2017

4.0

Florentina was amazing advisor!

6/10/2017

5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff

6/10/2017

5.0

Great team, very easy!

5/10/2017

5.0

Very helpful staff. Made the whole process very smooth. Very accommodating to any reasonable request.. Thank you, fantastic team at Old Kent Road.

5/10/2017

5.0

Overall good serice

4/10/2017

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions