Customer Reviews

It's easy to say you're committed to outstanding service, but the proof is in the pudding. Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore.

ABC Selfstore Reviews
4.8 3254 reviews

Here are some of the latest reviews from our customers - see what they think about storing with ABC Selfstore

Great place and attention, will definitely recommend!

14/1/2018

5.0

we love abc team!

12/1/2018

5.0

You are the best

10/1/2018

5.0

Everything was fine!

10/1/2018

5.0

Everyone I dealt with there was very warm, polite and helpful. Unit was very clean, process from renting to cancelling was simple. Couldn’t fault a thing. I would also like to add that I am very hard to please so my comments should be taken seriously 🙂

6/1/2018

5.0

Always friendly and very efficient, over many years.

4/1/2018

5.0

ABC Camden was excellent - convenient, accessible, secure and excellent customer service. Thanks!

1/1/2018

5.0

Great Service!

27/12/2017

5.0

Monika was great help during the whole process!

27/12/2017

5.0

Of course, no one gets everything they do right 100% of the time. At ABC if our customers have anything to bring to our attention we really like to know. Big or small it's all important to us. There’s nothing more rewarding for us than going home knowing that we've made being a customer at ABC selfstore even better.

All in all, if you’re happy, we’re happy.

These reviews show how much effort we put into making sure everything is just right for everyone who uses storage in London with ABC.

Here's What Our Customers Say

Customer Service Is Key

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions

We actively seek our customers comments & suggestions