Opening Hours

All ABC Selfstore locations are open as follows :

 Monday to Friday
 8.00am – 6.00pm
     Late opening Thursday until 8.00pm

 Saturday
 8.00am – 6.00pm

 Sunday
 11.00am – 5.00pm

 Bank Holidays
 Normally open 11.00am – 5.00pm


Christmas/NYE Opening Hours 2017/18

 Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve
 Reduced hours 8:00am - 3:00pm

 Monday 25th December - Christmas Day
 CLOSED

 Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day
 CLOSED

 Wednesday 27th December
 Open as usual 8.00am – 6.00pm

 Thursday 28th December
 Open as usual 8.00am – 8.00pm

 Friday 29th December
 Open as usual 8.00am – 6.00pm

 Saturday 30th December
 Open as usual 8.00am – 6.00pm

 Sunday 31st December - New Years Eve
 Open as usual 8.00am – 6.00pm

 Monday 1st January - New Years Day
 CLOSED

 Tuesday 2nd January
 Open as usual 8.00am – 6.00pm


24 Hour Access Storage Available

We also offer 24 hour access at Southwark and Wandsworth. Call us for details!

We're not hard to find, but you might need directions which are on each individual store page.