ABC Wandsworth Recommends

Lots of local Wandsworth businesses compliment self storage and might be useful to our customers. We're lucky enough to get to know and trust the best of them. Here are our recommended local businesses from ABC Selfstore Wandsworth.

Removal Companies

If you're moving house or office you might need a removals specialist.

In our line of work we're lucky. We get to know people, to build up trust with them. So we're always pleased to wholeheartedly recommend people who we know will do a good job in their line of work.

Vanquish Removals
Mike
Web: www.vanquishremovals.com
Email: info@vanquishremoval.com
1 Eglantine Road
London SW18 2DE
07903 111 588

Planet Movers
Web: www.planetmovers.co.uk
Email: info@planetmovers.co.uk
Office No 6 Jenner, Avenue Acton,
London W3 6EQ
020 8845 2202

Right Move
Mr J Philpot
Email: rightmoveremovals@yahoo.co.uk
118 Buckhold Road,
London
07796 143 047

Polaris Moves
Sukru Ugur
Web: www.polarismoves.com
Email: s.ugur@polarismoves.com
3 Lamberhurst Road,
London SE27 0SD
07817 237 748 / 0208 333 1809

Estate Agents

Also, for those who require them, some local Wandsworth estate agents:

Palace Gate
Web: www.palacegatelettings.com
Louise Planson
Email: clapham@palacegatelettings.com
1 The Polygon,
Clapham Common,
London SW4 0JG
020 7720 5588

Palace Gate
Web: www.palacegatelettings.com
Lucy Baker
Email: lucy@palacegatelettings.com
370 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield,
London SW18 4ES
020 8879 6205

Sheraton Law Sales & Letting
Diane
Web: www.sheratonlaw.com
Email: clapham@sheratonlaw.com
1-3 Old Town,
Clapham
London SW4 OJT
020 7627 5566

Keatings Estate Agents
Hellie Byron
Web: www.keatingestates.com
Email: info@keatingestates.com
25 Clapham Common South Side,
Clapham,
London SW4 7AB
020 7720 2113

Bullman Booth Estate Agents
Helena
Web: www.bullmanbooth.co.uk
Email: bullmanboothltd@btinternet.com
127 St Johns Hill,
Clapham Junction
London SW11 1SZ
020 7924 1469

Urban Lettings
Kenny
Web: www.urbanlettings.com
Email: kfoster@urbanlettings.com
Tempo House
15 Falcon Road
Clapham Junction
London SW11 2PJ
020 7585 2761

Courtenay Sales & Letting Agents
Andrew
Web: www.courtenay.co.uk
Email: battersea@courtenay.co.uk
174 Lavender Hill,
Clapham Junction,
Greater London SW11 5TG
020 7228 9911

Cochrane & Wilson Sales & Letting Agents
Craig
Web: www.cochraneandwilson.com
Email: cj@cochraneandwilson.com
St John's Hill
Battersea
London SW11 1SF
020 7924 5444

Rampton Baseley Sales & Letting Agents
Johanna
Web: www.ramptonbaseley.com
Email: johanna@ramptonbaseley.com
131 Northcote Road,
London SW11 6PS
020 7228 5111

Polar Choice
Leon Hart
Web: www.polarchoice.com
mail: leon.hart@polarchoice.com
378 Clapham Road,
London SW9 9AR
020 7622 8330

Marks Barfield
Victoria
Web: www.marksbarfield.com
Email: info@marksbarfield.com
50 Bromells Road,
London SW4 0BG
020 7501 0180

Tuke Manton
Marilyn
Web: www.tukemanton.co.uk
Email: info@tukemanton.co.uk
20 Prescott Place,
London SW4 6BT
020 7627 8085

Rochford Stokes Estate Agents
Chris
Web: www.rochfordstokes.com
Email: info@rochfordstokes.com
153 Lavender Hill
Clapham Junction
London SW11 5QJ
020 7801 6789

Cound
Jocelyn Matheson Pink
Web: www.cound.co.uk
Email: jocelyn@cound.co.uk
489 Garratt Lane
London SW18 4SN
0208 871 3344

Maalems
Alexander Gibbs
Web: www.maalems.co.uk
Email: earlsfield@maalems.co.uk
340 Garratt Lane
London SW18 4EL
0208 875 9200

Times Place
Atif Ahmad
Web: www.timesplace.co.uk
Email: atif@timesplace.co.uk
172 Garratt Lane
London Sw18 4DQ
0208 870 7999

Andrews
Daniel Unger
Web: www.andrewsonline.co.uk
Email: dunger@andrewsonline.co.uk
362 Garratt Lane
London Sw18 4ES
0208 944 9020

Craigie
Nick Craigie
Web: www.craigie-co.co.uk
Email: nick@craigie-co.co.uk
309 Garratt Lane
Wandsworth SW18 4DX
0208 870 9659

Associated Companies

In addition we recommend the following associated businesses:

Mark Jordan Architecture & Design
Samuel
Web: www.markjordan.co.uk
Email: designs@markjordan.co.uk
98, St John's Road,
London SW11 1PX
020 7228 2829

One World Design
Chris
5 Windward House,
Plantation Wharf,
Battersea,
London SW11 3TU
020 7228 7799

Anythinggoes.uk.com
John Carver
Web: www.anythinggoes.uk.com
Email: john_c@anythinggoes.uk.com
Fernthorpe Road,
Streatham,
London SW16 6DP
020 8679 5223 / 07817 350 781

Green Go Waste
Web: www.greengowaste.com
Email: info@greengowaste.com
07922 663 4360 / 07922 663 431